How to delete a Context

From Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

A Context can only be deleted if its Status is Draft. Once a Context has been published it cannot be deleted.

Deleting a Context will delete all the EDTs contained within it. It does not delete the Code Lists that the EDTs reference.

To delete a Context you need to have the Context Editor Role and the Context must have a status of Draft.

Personal tools