How to delete a Context Map
You can delete a Context Map as follows:
- You need to be logged in and you need the Context Map Editor role
- Find the draft Context Map that you wish to delete. The Context Map page will be displayed
- Press the Delete button
NB Only a draft Context Map may be deleted. Once a Context Map is published it can only be superseded by a later version.